Chosen Generation
Ministries

5511 West Marshall Street

Richmond, VA 23230

1-866-333-9505

cgmrva@gmail.com

© 2019 Chosen Generation Ministries.

  • White Instagram Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon

Our volunteers

Stop by anytime for a chat or send us an email. We would love to get to know you!

Curley Morgan

Church Administrator

curley.morgan@verizon.net

Marian Anderson

Assistant Pastor

mvanderson@yahoo.com

Sharon Whiting

Worship Music Minister

sharonwhiting43@gmail.com

Spencer Woodson

Men's Ministry Head

804-442-8127

Teressa Williams-Dillard
Corey Dennis
Ed Whiting

Sound Ministry Head

ewhiting@bwpestsolutions.com

Michele Aiken

Media/Social Head

mbaiken@gmail.com

Wayne Rose

Brand Specialist

waynerose7@gmail.com

Betty Jones

New Members' Class Head

Bettyjnsbj@aol.com

Erica Carmichael

Children's Ministry Head

emarieshairsalon@gmail.com

Madeline Johnson

LapCloth Ministry Head

pebbles0130@verizon.net

Nicole Mason

Special Projects

masonnonprofit@gmail.com

Robert Johnson

Ushers' Ministry Head

1-804-658-7207

Roslyn Woodson

Mic Runners' Ministry Head

sowoodson@gmail.com